Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laurie Leon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Laurie Leon

5 out of 5 (155 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of leroy gomez

leroy gomez

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Laurie Leon office. Every time I have a question, her Ariel, alex are always a quick help. I highly recommend this office. You will love it here. Great staff and very professional. Five stars for sure"
Profile photo of Yong Mun

Yong Mun

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is super professional, Kind, and dedicated to their customers. Two thumbs up."
Profile photo of Keshia Warner

Keshia Warner

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have appreciated the professionalism and timely responses to all inquiries at Laurie Leon's State Farm location."
Profile photo of Susie Ratner

Susie Ratner

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie and her office have always been wonderful to deal with!"
Profile photo of F Pelan

F Pelan

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! I appreciate the efforts to save me money while providing suitable coverage. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Jack Schmidt

Jack Schmidt

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for a year now. Great communicators. Very efficient, proactive follow up, easy to reach and extremely responsive. Best agency I've dealt with in decades. They truly care about their customers. Also, had a large hail claim this year and State Farm has handled it very well."
Profile photo of Robert Gillingham

Robert Gillingham

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pressure of dealing with Ariel Cade with Laurie Leon State Farm, I had a claim I needed help with submitting, Ariel connected me with the Claims Department, she help me send damage photos to the Claim Dept and was professional, prompt and show a lot of compassion for my loss. She made the whole process stress free"
Profile photo of Andrew Hofmann

Andrew Hofmann

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel, thank you for the expedient customer service on the matter I brought before you. It does matter on how quickly customer service brings clarity, and peace of mind. Thank you"
Profile photo of Carrie Morris

Carrie Morris

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie Leon and her team at Laurie Leon State Farm are great. I am always impressed with their courtesy, competence, and rapid response. Ariel helped me quickly today and has excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Sylvia Sitters (EquiSolHealing)

Sylvia Sitters (EquiSolHealing)

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie is an exceptional agent. She always goes the extra mile for me when I need help insuring my business, home or auto. She researches the heck out of things and provides the best, most cost-affordable options for me! I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Connor Walden

Connor Walden

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is amazing! I was on the phone talking to him about getting life insurance and he made the process so easy and that really made my day! I definitely recommend to go to Laurie Leon State Farm. He’s also owns his own bowling shoes, so you know he’s legit."
Profile photo of Kathy Walden

Kathy Walden

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie Leon State Farm is one of the best agents out there. She and her team are kind, helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Marissa Troiani

Marissa Troiani

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"laurie leon state farm is amazing. the team is so sweet!"
Profile photo of Yesenia Shuman

Yesenia Shuman

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office! Go see Laurie Leon State Farm for good insurance!"
Profile photo of Chris Beiersdorf

Chris Beiersdorf

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would definitely recommend Laurie Leon State Farm for anyone that is looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Ariel Cade

Ariel Cade

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working for Laurie Leon State Farm for about 5 months now! I genuinely love working for such a great agent and with an awesome team! It makes me happy to help our insureds and when they post their own reviews it makes me smile. ☺️ Come see us! ✨"
Profile photo of Patrick Barnett

Patrick Barnett

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie Leon State Farm is by far the best State Farm Agency I have ever dealt with. I just recently moved to Texas from Kentucky and had to transfer my insurance to Texas. I’m so glad I picked Laurie Leon State Farm to be my agent. First let me brag on Ariel Cade for making my experience of transferring everything over a breeze. She is by far the nicest, most helpful, considerate State Farm representative I have ever spoke to. The experience I got today I have never received before thorough other agencies. They are just so welcoming and willing to stay on the phone as long as they need to answer and questions without making you feel like they want to get off the phone. They will do everything they can within reason to leave you satisfied. If I could give a million stars I would. Thank you all for the help."
Profile photo of Andrew Baldridge

Andrew Baldridge

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie Leon and her team at Laurie Leon State Farm are amazing. I am always impressed with their courtesy, competence, and rapid response. Ariel helped me get what I needed today within five minutes of my contacting her. I definitely recommend Laurie Leon and her agency."
Profile photo of Yassine Znaidi

Yassine Znaidi

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have all my business in this office. They always take care of me! Adam helped me with all my insurance and was super helpful! Best office in Frisco."
Profile photo of Skip Georges

Skip Georges

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm client for many years. Moving to a new home is always super stressful but Ariel Cade has been a real bright spot in the chaos. There is something to be said about relationships, and I'm so thankful to continue my relationship with State Farm thanks to Ariel."
Profile photo of Siddartha Errabolu

Siddartha Errabolu

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel Cade has been very helpful. In general, Laurie Leon team are very prompt and their quality of service is excellent. Ariel is exceptional"
Profile photo of bryant moore

bryant moore

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie has done it again! Another satisfied customer, and Ariel was on point with everything, she was fast, knowledgeable, respectful and honest. Couldn’t ask for a better person to do my business. Thanks Laurie and thanks a lot Ariel for your help💪🏿💪🏿💪🏿"
Profile photo of Blake Beyer

Blake Beyer

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel Cade is a rock star! She helped get my son's insurance set up for his return to school and ensured his school discount was in place. This office is always amazing to work with and keeps things simple. thank you!"
Profile photo of Kuldeep Kumar

Kuldeep Kumar

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have helped me with good rates along with good service.. Totally recommend Alex.. Thanks for helping me.."
Profile photo of Amanda Downen

Amanda Downen

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex was the person I was talking to on the phone and he was amazing. This was my first time ever setting up insurance he Alex was a huge help. I would strong recommend Laurie Leon State Farm"