Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laurie Leon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Laurie Leon

5 out of 5 (152 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susie Ratner

Susie Ratner

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie and her office have always been wonderful to deal with!"
Profile photo of F Pelan

F Pelan

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! I appreciate the efforts to save me money while providing suitable coverage. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Jack Schmidt

Jack Schmidt

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Gillingham

Robert Gillingham

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew Hofmann

Andrew Hofmann

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel, thank you for the expedient customer service on the matter I brought before you. It does matter on how quickly customer service brings clarity, and peace of mind. Thank you"
Profile photo of Carrie Morris

Carrie Morris

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie Leon and her team at Laurie Leon State Farm are great. I am always impressed with their courtesy, competence, and rapid response. Ariel helped me quickly today and has excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Sylvia Sitters (EquiSolHealing)

Sylvia Sitters (EquiSolHealing)

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie is an exceptional agent. She always goes the extra mile for me when I need help insuring my business, home or auto. She researches the heck out of things and provides the best, most cost-affordable options for me! I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Connor Walden

Connor Walden

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is amazing! I was on the phone talking to him about getting life insurance and he made the process so easy and that really made my day! I definitely recommend to go to Laurie Leon State Farm. He’s also owns his own bowling shoes, so you know he’s legit."
Profile photo of Kathy Walden

Kathy Walden

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie Leon State Farm is one of the best agents out there. She and her team are kind, helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Marissa Troiani

Marissa Troiani

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"laurie leon state farm is amazing. the team is so sweet!"
Profile photo of Yesenia Shuman

Yesenia Shuman

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office! Go see Laurie Leon State Farm for good insurance!"
Profile photo of Chris Beiersdorf

Chris Beiersdorf

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would definitely recommend Laurie Leon State Farm for anyone that is looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Ariel Cade

Ariel Cade

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working for Laurie Leon State Farm for about 5 months now! I genuinely love working for such a great agent and with an awesome team! It makes me happy to help our insureds and when they post their own reviews it makes me smile. ☺️ Come see us! ✨"
Profile photo of Patrick Barnett

Patrick Barnett

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew Baldridge

Andrew Baldridge

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yassine Znaidi

Yassine Znaidi

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have all my business in this office. They always take care of me! Adam helped me with all my insurance and was super helpful! Best office in Frisco."
Profile photo of Skip Georges

Skip Georges

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Siddartha Errabolu

Siddartha Errabolu

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel Cade has been very helpful. In general, Laurie Leon team are very prompt and their quality of service is excellent. Ariel is exceptional"
Profile photo of bryant moore

bryant moore

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie has done it again! Another satisfied customer, and Ariel was on point with everything, she was fast, knowledgeable, respectful and honest. Couldn’t ask for a better person to do my business. Thanks Laurie and thanks a lot Ariel for your help💪🏿💪🏿💪🏿"
Profile photo of Blake Beyer

Blake Beyer

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel Cade is a rock star! She helped get my son's insurance set up for his return to school and ensured his school discount was in place. This office is always amazing to work with and keeps things simple. thank you!"
Profile photo of Kuldeep Kumar

Kuldeep Kumar

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have helped me with good rates along with good service.. Totally recommend Alex.. Thanks for helping me.."
Profile photo of Amanda Downen

Amanda Downen

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex was the person I was talking to on the phone and he was amazing. This was my first time ever setting up insurance he Alex was a huge help. I would strong recommend Laurie Leon State Farm"
Profile photo of lyz mwa

lyz mwa

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kyle Ricketts

Kyle Ricketts

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laurie Leon State Farm is definitely the best in Frisco. Alex helped me get auto insurance and explained the policy like no one ever has before. I feel like I can be an insurance agent after speaking with him."