Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laurie Leon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Laurie Leon

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (144 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jessica Hayles

January 20, 2023

1  out of  5
"Believe the yelp reviews. Terrible Agent. Do not go here"

Zee

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie Leon and her team are awesome. They are very professional, responsive, and enthusiastic when providing service."

Robert Takamoto

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie Leon and her team do an outstanding job. They were responsive to our needs. One of the best State Farm agents that we have ever had."

Tushar Korde

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel from State Farm is very professional consultant with prompt responses to customers queries, emails and extending help more than needed. Thanks. Keep it up."

James Wilcox

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie and her team are always there for me and answer my questions. The extremely rare times I may have had an issue, Laurie personally contacted me and got everything corrected for me. The whole team is great and Ariel always is there to help out! what a great team!"

gil ballesteros

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My partner and I needed to change our auto policy and Ariel and Laurie made the process so easy and effortless. They were down to earth and the basis of any relationship is connection and I felt that they genuinely cared and made us feel at home. I've been with State Farm for over a decade and Laurie and her staff are by far the best in the business !"

leroy gomez

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Laurie Leon office. Every time I have a question, her Ariel, alex are always a quick help. I highly recommend this office. You will love it here. Great staff and very professional. Five stars for sure"

Yong Mun

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is super professional, Kind, and dedicated to their customers. Two thumbs up."

Keshia Warner

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have appreciated the professionalism and timely responses to all inquiries at Laurie Leon's State Farm location."

F Pelan

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! I appreciate the efforts to save me money while providing suitable coverage. Highly recommend this office."

Jack Schmidt

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for a year now. Great communicators. Very efficient, proactive follow up, easy to reach and extremely responsive. Best agency I've dealt with in decades. They truly care about their customers. Also, had a large hail claim this year and State Farm has handled it very well."

Andrew Hofmann

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel, thank you for the expedient customer service on the matter I brought before you. It does matter on how quickly customer service brings clarity, and peace of mind. Thank you"

Carrie Morris

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie Leon and her team at Laurie Leon State Farm are great. I am always impressed with their courtesy, competence, and rapid response. Ariel helped me quickly today and has excellent customer service!"

Sylvia Sitters (EquiSolHealing)

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie is an exceptional agent. She always goes the extra mile for me when I need help insuring my business, home or auto. She researches the heck out of things and provides the best, most cost-affordable options for me! I highly recommend her!"

Connor Walden

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is amazing! I was on the phone talking to him about getting life insurance and he made the process so easy and that really made my day! I definitely recommend to go to Laurie Leon State Farm. He’s also owns his own bowling shoes, so you know he’s legit."

Kathy Walden

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie Leon State Farm is one of the best agents out there. She and her team are kind, helpful and professional."

Marissa Troiani

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"laurie leon state farm is amazing. the team is so sweet!"

Yesenia Shuman

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office! Go see Laurie Leon State Farm for good insurance!"

Chris Beiersdorf

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would definitely recommend Laurie Leon State Farm for anyone that is looking for insurance!"

Ariel Cade

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working for Laurie Leon State Farm for about 5 months now! I genuinely love working for such a great agent and with an awesome team! It makes me happy to help our insureds and when they post their own reviews it makes me smile. ☺️ Come see us! ✨"

Andrew Baldridge

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie Leon and her team at Laurie Leon State Farm are amazing. I am always impressed with their courtesy, competence, and rapid response. Ariel helped me get what I needed today within five minutes of my contacting her. I definitely recommend Laurie Leon and her agency."

Yassine Znaidi

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have all my business in this office. They always take care of me! Adam helped me with all my insurance and was super helpful! Best office in Frisco."

Skip Georges

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm client for many years. Moving to a new home is always super stressful but Ariel Cade has been a real bright spot in the chaos. There is something to be said about relationships, and I'm so thankful to continue my relationship with State Farm thanks to Ariel."

Siddartha Errabolu

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel Cade has been very helpful. In general, Laurie Leon team are very prompt and their quality of service is excellent. Ariel is exceptional"

bryant moore

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie has done it again! Another satisfied customer, and Ariel was on point with everything, she was fast, knowledgeable, respectful and honest. Couldn’t ask for a better person to do my business. Thanks Laurie and thanks a lot Ariel for your help💪🏿💪🏿💪🏿"